Meet our professional team

Meet our sales staffs who can help you to grow up your business.

Get support from 5 locations. Chicago, Georgia, Texas, California and New Jersey.

Chicago

Alberto Rosalez

albertor@myupmobile.com

Jorge De La Cruz

jorge@myupmobile.com

Georgia

Irving Rodriguez

irving@myupmobile.com

Texas

Maria Villa

mariav@myupmobile.com

Jessica Chavez

jessica@myupmobile.com

California

Marcos Perez

marcos@myupmobile.com

New Jersey

Sleyker Carhuallanqui

sleyker@myupmobile.com

Kevyn Gamarra

kevyn@myupmobile.com